Assignments are Waiting in Line

I am about to have end-of-term exam on early of December. Master’s degree really is different in to which how I learned during bachelor degree. I have to read  a whole lot of materials (particularly academic articles), doing reviews, making summaries or papers out of those. For me, this is challenging. Since, I have to be able to allocate my very limited time (especially for my early toddler). However, this is just temporary. Hopefully, if I get to managed this through alive, I might be an inspiring mom for my kids in the future.

When I am writing this, I just listed my assignments as substitutes of the exam. Almost all of the lecturers give us take-home exams (paper assignments). Well, it is a quite long list. I hope I could share several of my papers here. There are various subjects which are related to public administration, public policy process, development theories, organizations, and research method. Hmm, sounds hefty T_T but I strangely feel excited about it. I fully understood that these paper won’t even matter if get back to my office desk. However, I feel positive that I would likely expand my worldview.

Soon, I will share several of my academic papers here which I think would be worth to be published. Additionally, I also have to prepare my research proposal. Japanese professors are about to come and interview us on early next year. I better be prepared with not only one proposal.

inability-complete-task-400x400

Leave a comment